Estudiantes del Doctorado en Ciencias (Astrofísica)

Nombre correo
Mtro. Marcel Chow Martínez marcel@astro.ugto.mx
Mtra. Karla Alejandra Cutiva Álvarez acutiva@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2510
Mtro. Carlos Jared Figueroa Cervantes cfigueroa@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2516
Mtra. Lauren Melissa Flor Torres lflor@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2502
Mtro. Sebastián Camilo Morales Gutiérrez smorales@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2508
Mtro. Abdías Morales Vargas amorales@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2519
Mtro. Edwin Andrés Quintero Salazar equintero@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2511
Mtro. Aitor Carlos Robleto Orús arobleto@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2516
Mtro. Fernando Jesús Romero Cruz fromero@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2510
Mtra. Iris del Carmen Santiago Bautista isantiago@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2512
Mtro. Yoganarashiman Venkatapathy vyogana@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2511
Mtro. Harold Edinson Viveros Delgado hviveros@astro.ugto.mx
Ext. 2519